Guest Reviews

Cloquet, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was easy to work with and accommodating .
Property
We had a wonderful time at your house. We did wonder why there was not any recycling? Memories will last for years to come! Thank you
View Property: Cottage-at-Storm-Mountain-7
Coral Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Lee Ann was the only one that I worked with but she was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
Very homey and welcoming from the time you step in the front door for the first time until the time you leave.
View Property: Lazy-D
Broomfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
LeeAnn MacDonald is very nice to work with. A true professional.
Property
Please see above.
View Property: Cottage-at-Storm-Mountain-5
Portage, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottage-at-Storm-Mountain-7
Hinsdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Always very helpful.
Property
Simply said, everyone in my group loved it.
View Property: Morris-Place-Cabin-2
Hemphill, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Morris-Place-Cabin-2
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
The staff is very friendly and quick in response.
Property
A wonderful experience. Beautiful memories are made.
View Property: Granite-Springs
Wheat Ridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Trailside
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Lee Ann was very helpful and responded quickly when I contacted her.
Property
Enjoyed our time at this location. Would definitely come back!
View Property: Rhondavue
TOMAH, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Very informative and friendly
Property
Very clean comfortable house, nice backyard
View Property: Park-Creek-Place
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved the home! It had everything you could possibly want in a vacation home, well stocked kitchen, games for kids to play, quality furnishings and very clean. Great location, a short walk to Mickelson trail and downtown Hill City. Convenient to Rushmore, Custer State Park, Jewel Cave, Wind Cave, Mammoth Site and other tourist attractions such as Bear Country and Reptile Gardens. We enjoyed making smores on the fire pit and the kids enjoyed the daily visits from the deer. Highly recommended for any stays in the Black Hills.
View Property: Meadow`s-Edge
Northborough, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Keystone-Crossing
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Team answered all questions quickly . Very friendly and easy to work with .
Property
We had a lovely stay at Peaceful Pines this week . It met all of our expectations : large, pretty , convenient and quiet . It is very easy to access all black hills tourist places like Rushmore and Crazy Horse . Two of our group are avid bicyclists and rode the Mikelson trail which they thought was beautiful . Two of us played the 9 hole course close by which was very pretty and challenging ! A very satisfying and fun trip for all . Thanks for sharing your hone with us .
View Property: Peaceful-Pines
New Munich, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
All the communication was great and quick!
Property
We loved out stay. It was perfect for our family to each have their own room and to be able to make some food at the house and be close to everything. I would definately come back and recommend it to others.
View Property: Peaceful-Pines
Herndon, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly response to our questions.
Property
A great cabin to stay in. Plenty of room for the 10 of us including room for the kids to play. We were able to stock the kitchen and prepare meals for our daily adventures. Looking forward to staying again.
View Property: Rhondavue
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
I loved staying in an old log cabin on a quiet road. Deer in the front yard, hearing the stream at night while watching the stars. It was a perfect peaceful vacation spot.
Property
View Property: Morris-Place-Cabin-1
Coal Valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Morris-Place-Cabin-2
Sioux Falls , US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buffalo-Barn
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
We emailed the company a couple times about check in/out times. Replies were prompt and friendly. We felt like they did whatever they could to make our stay great.
Property
We LOVED this cabin. The location is fantastic and is right outside of Custer State Park and a few min drive into Custer. We had family staying in the Stockade Lake campground and this was about a mile away which was perfect. Stockade Lake is right across the highway and is beautiful. The cabin is located at the end of a road and looks out into a gorgeous meadow and forest. We regularly saw wildlife right outside the front door. The cabin is well maintained, spacious, and very comfortable. We loved the whole experience and would definitely like to come back in the future.
View Property: Morris-Place-Cabin-2
Iowa City, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
The team was easy to work with. They let us check in several hours early, and since we had zero problems with the lodgings on our trip, we never had to call them.
Property
What more can be said? I have already recommended this cabin and the property in general to several friends, and hope to bring my family back in a couple of years. One of the best vacations we've ever had, thanks in no small part to the cabin and property.
View Property: Morris-Place-Cabin-1
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buffalo-Barn
Brookings, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property Manager
RVR has been very easy to work with both times we used them. No complaints.
Property
The kitchen includes a griddle, toaster, waffle iron, etc. We probably would have planned to use them if we knew they were available. Had no idea the kitchen would be so well stocked!
View Property: Miners-Hideaway
Porter, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
We did everything online there was no need to contact anyone. Everything was perfect!
Property
We would definitely recommend this property to others,
View Property: The-Trailside-Cottage
Laramie, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2017
Property Manager
Highly professional, accommodating, personal touch above and beyond!!
Property
The modern conveniences but rustic feel of the cabin was very appealing and we had a great stay. The hosts were awesome and everything exceeded our expectations.
View Property: Stewarts-Cabin
Frankfort, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2017
Property Manager
The people with whom I dealt were gracious and helpful. All our communications were prompt & friendly.
Property
It was one of the best VRBO experiences I have had. Can't wait to go back!
View Property: Morris-Place-Cabin-2