Guest Reviews

Golden, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2019
Property Manager
Outside of email I didnt have a lot of interaction with any staff. I dont mind that at all. If I had questions they were answered quickly via email.
Property
Awesome time with the family. Thank you!!
View Property: Peaceful-Pines
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property Manager
The property manager was very prompt to answer all our questions.
Property
The home is very well furnished and comfortable. The property is beautiful and very private. We had 8 adults and there was room for everyone.
View Property: French-Creek-Retreat
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evans-Dacha
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottage-at-Storm-Mountain-7
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was handled promptly and well.
Property
Beautiful central location to everything. Very clean and exceptionally well furnished. It even has visiting deer!
View Property: Granite-Springs
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Super easy, great cabin, awesome experience
Property
Perfect location, very clean, cool property
View Property: Granite-Springs
Hastings , US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent customer service
Property
Amazing cabin
View Property: Morris-Place-Cabin-2
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
We had an issue with the dishwasher getting stuck, but they took care of it ASAP and apologized for the inconvenience to us. We felt that they were always available and willing to answer questions or deal with any concern or issue we have had.
Property
Storm Mountain #7 has become our home away from home in the Black Hills. The location can't be beat - right by Spring Creek, a mile from the grocery store, and very convenient to get to pretty much anywhere in the Black Hills. It's become a special family cabin for us.
View Property: Cottage-at-Storm-Mountain-7
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
It was nice working with Lee Ann even though I never met her. I did call her a couple of times and she was very nice and helpful over the phone.
Property
We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay than the Keystone-Crossing house. Nice and big and open floor plan. The Kitchen was fully equipped with everything that we needed every day and especially the coffee pot. LOL
View Property: Keystone-Crossing
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
The members of the team were great. Lee Ann was who helped me. I emailed a few times before our stay with questions, Lee Ann was quick to respond. She even let us check in early. She made it nice and easy.
Property
There was 9 of us that stayed at the house during Sturgis week. The house was plenty big enough and is in a great location. Easy to find.
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
The members of the team were great. Lee Ann was who helped me. I emailed a few times before our stay with questions, Lee Ann was quick to respond. She even let us check in early. She made it nice and easy.
Property
There was 9 of us that stayed at the house during Sturgis week. The house was plenty big enough and is in a great location. Easy to find.
View Property: Keystone-Crossing
North Andover, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
We had a question before our trip, I called and had an answer quickly. The staff really knows their properties.
Property
Very relaxing home like rental. There were 7 of us and not one complaint about the accomodations.
View Property: Rhondavue
Perrysburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Quick to respond after inquiring about renting properties. I have rented 3 other times from VRBO and will use them in the future.
Property
the cabin was beautiful and clean. The location is literally down the street from Custer State Park. Very close to town with a grocery store in it. Very peaceful with two porches to observe and enjoy local wild life such as wild turkeys and deer. Can't say enough good about it. We plan on staying there again.
View Property: Morris-Place-Cabin-2
Sauk Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to work with.
Property
Great location near many activities.
View Property: Cottage-at-Storm-Mountain-7
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for your quick replies to my emails. Thank you for all the attention to detail in everything you provide in the house. From the decorations, to the many towels and blankets, to the local attraction brochures. We had everything we needed! Thank you very much!
Property
I highly recommend staying at the French Creek Retreat. We had a family of 8 and there was more than enough room. The property was absolutely beautiful. We watched wildlife every morning while sitting on the balcony drinking coffee. The house is only a few mins from Custer. Its a perfect home base for sightseeing around the Black Hills. Very close to all the attractions. We couldnt have asked for a better family vacation!
View Property: French-Creek-Retreat
Armour, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy instructions, communication was very good..no problems
Property
We thought it was wonderful except for small hot tub and would suggest if you have 6 tall adults/teens, I would only count on 1 sleeping in double bed and hide-a-bed,comfortably. Otherwise, awesome experience! Thank you to our hosts.
View Property: Meadow`s-Edge
Coal Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Miners-Hideaway
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Morris-Place-Cabin-2
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottage-at-Storm-Mountain-7
Justice, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Attentive and responsive
Property
Quiet, affordable, lots of room for large family to spread out.
View Property: Pine-Woods-Getaway
Edmund, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Great instructions and very helpful.
Property
This is our second stay. Its a great location and nice for taking day trips around the Hills. Custer has recently added some wonderful new restaurants too.
View Property: Stewarts-Cabin
Fort Leavenworth, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Trailside
Miami Shores, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Morris-Place-Cabin-1
Pacific, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Lee Ann got back to us in a timely manner
Property
Beautiful cabin. Quiet once we were done for the day. Boys hiked around property and enjoyed it also during downtime. Unfortunately we didn't see wildlife.
View Property: Pine-Woods-Getaway
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Morris-Place-Cabin-2