Guest Reviews

Milford, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Very descriptive, and accommodating.
Property
Beautiful house, the owners provided everything anyone could need. Its located right in town, so many things to do near by.
View Property: Creekside-Gem
Worland, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Well, i would have to say good, i never talked to a person, all communication was through e-mail. We never saw anyone. Working through e-mail worked just fine.
Property
We will be planning on staying there again next year when we come over for our annual girls trip. it was must nicer than getting several hotel rooms. Perfect location. lots of room in the cottage for us to have our own space but share the main living area - dining room, kitchen, living room. Loved setting in the hot tub in the cool evening enjoying the darkness and the stars!
View Property: Cottage-at-Storm-Mountain-7
Gaithersburg , US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer-Haven
Avon, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Leann was wonderful. We called as the propane tanks were empty and she brought us 3 new ones in no time!
Property
This property is great! Everything else was great.......close to Hill City and Deerfield Lake which provided some excellent fishing! Plenty of space for our 6 adults and 5 kids. We absolutely loved the outdoor space and wrap around deck. Nothing better than sitting outside and enjoying the views and peacefulness of the Black Hills. Had deer in the yard every night.
View Property: Newton-Creek-Retreat
Smithville , US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2020
Property Manager
I dind't have to work with anyone other than the initial email which was very clear.
Property
We loved the cabin. It was supplied with everything we needed. The location was close to several great restaurants in Custer and a short drive from all the major attractions the area has to offer. Highly recommend staying here!
View Property: Stewarts-Cabin
Scandia, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Lee Ann was so helpful and polite. I greatly appreciated her responses and for making our stay so great.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay here. The location was perfect to the surrounding sites, convenient little grocery store in town, a grassy area for the kids to play, a large well stocked kitchen, a relaxing hot tub next to a stream, we saw deer on the hill/mountain behind the cottage. It was the perfect get away.
View Property: Cottage-at-Storm-Mountain-7
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
great
Property
wonderful property
View Property: Keystone-Crossing
Lone Jack, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
I had no problems. Messages and information came from management as expected.
Property
The property is lovely. It was stocked with items we needed, the beds were comfortable, the space was very useable and the views were amazing.we had deer grazing by the deck the first morning we were there and we saw them every evening.
View Property: Morris-Place-Cabin-2
Marquette, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Efficient and good communication
Property
We really enjoyed staying in this cabin. It was so much better than what I expected because you never know what you are renting until you get there. It is very clean, very quiet, and it is a great location to Custer State Park and other surrounding areas. We loved it and hope to be back.
View Property: Morris-Place-Cabin-1
AURORA, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
We really didn't have any issues but when we called to ask one question, the person was knowledgeable and helpful. Also, the process and communication were good overall prior to our stay.
Property
Great property and we had a blast in the area. We can't wait to come back. This cabin was awesome. It was probably the best stocked rental we've ever stayed in. Everything you could possible need was there. It was clean, well maintained, and in a beautiful location.
View Property: Morris-Place-Cabin-2
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was seem less. Super easy to check-in because communication was great.
Property
We enjoyed our family time together in this house. The location was fantastic.
View Property: Keystone-Crossing
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
LeeAnn was great. Very responsive, and it was a seamless experience.
Property
Absolutely loved it. The cabin is perfect for 2 families. The outdoor deck is very spacious, the serenity of being on several acres and seeing all the wildlife. The kids loved the fire pit, and the place was really well maintained.
View Property: Pine-Woods-Getaway
Emmetsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to work with and kept me well informed.
Property
We loved this cabin. Everything was right there and in perfect working order. There is something for everyone in this cabin with the firepits, hot tub, ping pong table and all the other ammentities. Cabin was located in the heart of everything to do and we will definitely be back in the future!
View Property: Ponderosa
Sterling, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Newton-Creek-Retreat
Calamus, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottage-at-Storm-Mountain-7
Minnetrista, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
We had a minor issue with some garbage which was corrected right away. The gal that I spoke to on the phone was super friendly and had excellent customer service skills! Everything was perfect and as advertised. They run a first class rental service and communicated everything perfectly.
Property
Everything was perfect and as advertised. They run a first class rental service and communicated everything perfectly. This probably sounds corny but they have a great selection of movies to watch. After a long day of exploring the area which was awesome - it was fun to sit down as a family and watch a good ol'fashion family movie (Night at the Museum & National Treasure). We also felt very safe in this location and neighbors seemed very friendly. A little off the beaten path but we were okay with that.
View Property: Stewarts-Cabin
FARR WEST, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Rushmore vacation rentals was easy to work with.
Property
The cabin was clean and my grand kids loved running and playing in the yard it is close to all the Black hills attractions. The property is very nice plenty of room for six or seven.
View Property: Granite-Springs
Dell rapids, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
They were very responsive to any questions I had. They also helped me find a cabin for the dates I needed. They also are taking covid 19 seriously and ensuring clients safety.
Property
The cabin was excellent. The property allows people to be inside and outside doing activities. There is a nice place to play yard games outside.
View Property: Creekside-Gem
omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rhondavue
Woodbine, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottage-at-Storm-Mountain-5
san francisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Easy communication
Property
Lovely home, sweet cabin, amazing location.
View Property: Morris-Place-Cabin-1
Lake Bluff, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to book the property and contact someone if more help was needed.
Property
This is a beautiful cabin inside and outside. Exceeded our expectations. The location cant be beat and it has all the comforts of home. We loved being able to grill out and sit in the deck in the morning enjoying our coffee while watching for deer, turkeys etc...
View Property: Morris-Place-Cabin-2
Gordon, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to book the reservation.
Property
Loved it!! Beautiful home in a wonderful location. Very easy to find. We will definitely return.
View Property: Granite-Springs
Elkhorn, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Communication was clear
Property
Home had everything we needed, price was reasonable, location was great.
View Property: Newton-Creek-Retreat
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
If we had any questions, they responded right away and made very clear instructions. Super easy to book and very helpful
Property
I would definitely go back! Our stay was fabulous. The house was so beautiful and very clean! Great location as well! The hot tub was so nice and the interior of the house was beautiful. Couldnt have asked for a better location as well
View Property: Rhondavue