Guest Reviews

Cedar Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
When we got there I had to call Mt. Rushmore Vacation Rentals. They couldn't have been nicer. Assured us anything at any time to just call. Very impressed! Thanks.
Property
You don't know what you are missing if you don't book this property. It is fabulous. You won't be disappointed!
View Property: Morris-Place-Cabin-2
Gretna, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful stay. Perfect location and very responsive staff for questions. Cabin is stocked with everything we needed. We will definitely be back.
Property
View Property: Cottage-at-Storm-Mountain-5
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
I really only spoke to an an actual person once and it was good.
Property
Like before, the location was great. We saw wildlife in the yard. Bedrooms nicely done. The only negative would be that need to add folding chairs.
View Property: Keystone-Crossing
Florence, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was super easy and user friendly.
Property
Our stay exceeded our expectations by miles! The property was gorgeous with lots of room to explore. The inside of the house was extremely clean and expansive. Great property! Easy check in and check out. Thank you for a wonderful experience!
View Property: Buffalo-Barn
Witchita, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
We had a very good overall experience. We did have to call and leave a message with a question, but the call was returned promptly and was satisfactorily handled.
Property
This is a beautiful home and we loved staying there. It met all of our needs. There was a problem with not having enough hot water for even 3 of our 8 people to have a warm shower, but one of our handy guys found the hot water setting and raised the level a bit so more of us could have hot water before it ran out. Other than that, we had a wonderful stay.
View Property: Miners-Hideaway
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
It was very easy to schedule our trip and get confirmation. And when the weather threw a wrench in the plans, they were very accommodating in allowing us to postpone our trip last minute. Very Happy!
Property
Excellent accommodations, and location was perfect.
View Property: Cottage-at-Storm-Mountain-7
Sioux Falls , US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very polite and quick to respond to our questions.
Property
This property was AWESOME! It was way bigger than we expected according to pictures. Floor plan was awesome and decorations fit the rustic look of the cabin. It pretty much had everything you needed and the quality was nice. I would suggest maybe some plastic dishes and glasses for children. The outside area provided our grandchildren with lots of freedom for bike riding and exploring without us being concerned. It was centrally located for all the activities we did. We will definitely recommend to friends and family.
View Property: Morris-Place-Cabin-2
Longmont , US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Morris-Place-Cabin-1
Bashor, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Experience was positive. Responsive to inquiries and followed up given unforeseen circumstances like the weather and power outage.
Property
Plan on returning in the future.
View Property: Morris-Place-Cabin-2
Cloquet, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was easy to work with and accommodating .
Property
We had a wonderful time at your house. We did wonder why there was not any recycling? Memories will last for years to come! Thank you
View Property: Cottage-at-Storm-Mountain-7
Coral Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Lee Ann was the only one that I worked with but she was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
Very homey and welcoming from the time you step in the front door for the first time until the time you leave.
View Property: Lazy-D
Broomfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
LeeAnn MacDonald is very nice to work with. A true professional.
Property
Please see above.
View Property: Cottage-at-Storm-Mountain-5
Portage, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottage-at-Storm-Mountain-7
Hinsdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Always very helpful.
Property
Simply said, everyone in my group loved it.
View Property: Morris-Place-Cabin-2
Hemphill, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Morris-Place-Cabin-2
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
The staff is very friendly and quick in response.
Property
A wonderful experience. Beautiful memories are made.
View Property: Granite-Springs
Wheat Ridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Trailside
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Lee Ann was very helpful and responded quickly when I contacted her.
Property
Enjoyed our time at this location. Would definitely come back!
View Property: Rhondavue
TOMAH, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Very informative and friendly
Property
Very clean comfortable house, nice backyard
View Property: Park-Creek-Place
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved the home! It had everything you could possibly want in a vacation home, well stocked kitchen, games for kids to play, quality furnishings and very clean. Great location, a short walk to Mickelson trail and downtown Hill City. Convenient to Rushmore, Custer State Park, Jewel Cave, Wind Cave, Mammoth Site and other tourist attractions such as Bear Country and Reptile Gardens. We enjoyed making smores on the fire pit and the kids enjoyed the daily visits from the deer. Highly recommended for any stays in the Black Hills.
View Property: Meadow`s-Edge
Northborough, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Keystone-Crossing
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Team answered all questions quickly . Very friendly and easy to work with .
Property
We had a lovely stay at Peaceful Pines this week . It met all of our expectations : large, pretty , convenient and quiet . It is very easy to access all black hills tourist places like Rushmore and Crazy Horse . Two of our group are avid bicyclists and rode the Mikelson trail which they thought was beautiful . Two of us played the 9 hole course close by which was very pretty and challenging ! A very satisfying and fun trip for all . Thanks for sharing your hone with us .
View Property: Peaceful-Pines
New Munich, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
All the communication was great and quick!
Property
We loved out stay. It was perfect for our family to each have their own room and to be able to make some food at the house and be close to everything. I would definately come back and recommend it to others.
View Property: Peaceful-Pines
Herndon, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly response to our questions.
Property
A great cabin to stay in. Plenty of room for the 10 of us including room for the kids to play. We were able to stock the kitchen and prepare meals for our daily adventures. Looking forward to staying again.
View Property: Rhondavue
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
I loved staying in an old log cabin on a quiet road. Deer in the front yard, hearing the stream at night while watching the stars. It was a perfect peaceful vacation spot.
Property
View Property: Morris-Place-Cabin-1