Guest Reviews

Durand, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Very quick to respond. Renter was organized and responsive.
Property
Hope to be back soon! Beautiful new build, very clean, and centrally located to many vacation attractions. Loved how clean everything was and that it was centrally located to many attractions. Also liked that it was quietoutside of the hustle a bustle of a bigger/busier city.
View Property: Forest-Edge
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Staff very friendly and helpful.
Property
Centrally located for all activities in the area. Beautiful area! Quiet and fully equipped!
View Property: Dakota-Cabin
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property Manager
Our dealings to book were extremely easy and my questions were answered in a very timely manner.
Property
Loved it!!! The house is extremely comfortable. We were close to Hill City and all the attractions of the area, but also in a very private spot that was quiet and peaceful. We enjoyed the living areas of the house. The bedrooms were comfortable and the basement provided options for sleeping and enjoying some quiet time. We loved the wrap around porch and the bike trail that was in front of the property. We hope to return next year.
View Property: Newton-Creek-Retreat
Shakopee, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creekside-Gem
Durant, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
I didn't talk to anyone directly. The online process worked so well that no additional info was needed.
Property
My family was already asking g when we could go back, before we even left! The cabin was everything we could ask for. Clean, beautiful, comforting, and in an ideal location for the attractions. Such a beautiful view with a cozy home.
View Property: Lariat-Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lariat-Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Granite-Springs
Dickinson, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property Manager
Very quick to reply, especially with texting option.
Property
Very clean, affordable and hot tub was extremely clean. The kitchen and living room area was much larger than it seemed in photos.
View Property: Creekside-Gem
warsaw, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stewarts-Cabin
Centerville , US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Enjoyed home and location is great.
View Property: Ponderosa
Los Angeles , US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
Incredible
Property
Very clean, great views, perfect privacy. The cabin is just breathtaking. I will definitely be back!
View Property: Cottage-at-Storm-Mountain-7
Yankton, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
The team members I have worked with have always been helpful with questions as well as picking places to stay inside your group of cabins. They have been helpful with payments and creating arrangements
Property
Everything was great. The cabin is really nice. We needed a place to stay while visiting family over the holidays. We not only enjoyed our family, but the cabin was a nice break from the family that we were visiting in Hot Springs. Very nice cabin, had no issues with anything. Close enough to the main drag to get places, but not far enough from the main drag where you can have a nice peaceful quiet time while at the cabin.
View Property: French-Creek-Retreat
Austin, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Great customer support, fast response, resolved the issue immediately, very friendly, made us feel welcomed and made our vacation special
Property
We loved everything about it, plan to return. Cabin was very beautiful, comfortable, clean. Kitchen is very well equipped with all we needed. We were a group of eight, there was plenty of room for all of us. Children took the room with the foosball table and there were three bedrooms for adults. We loved everything about it, the location, comfort, the simple instructions and really relaxed attitude. We loved the big fireplace in the living room and enjoyed sitting around the fire at the end of the day.
View Property: Keystone-Crossing
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evans-Dacha
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property Manager
The owners of the cabin were very helpful! I had a couple questions and they were able to assist me which made our vacation go even smoother.
Property
I was very pleased with this cabin! It was perfect for our vacation. Lots of room, and all of the "extras" we needed to cook and enjoy our time there. It is located in the ideal spot in between Rushmore, Deadwood, Crazy Horse, Custer and the Badlands. We could not of stayed in a nicer cabin, it really made our vacation perfect.
View Property: Cottage-at-Storm-Mountain-7
Evansville , US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottage-at-Storm-Mountain-5
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Every aspect of securing this property was easy from beginning to end.
Property
Everyone loved their stay at Stewart's cabin. The cabin was cozy and clean. There was complete silence in the evening times and the little deer wandering around the property in the mornings was absolutely splendid.
View Property: Stewarts-Cabin
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property Manager
Great response during the stay. Needed assistance with hot tub and responded within minutes!
Property
View Property: Cottage-at-Storm-Mountain-7
Montevideo, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Rushmore Vacation Rentals was an extremely easy to book and wonderful stay experience.
Property
This property was a hidden gem in the Black Hills area. It was close to attractions but provided us picturesque seclusion. Perfect spot for a tranquil getaway.
View Property: French-Creek-Retreat
New Richland, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Rushmore vacation rentals was very easy to rent from. The rental agreement was clear and payments were easy to make.
Property
We really enjoyed this home. The location was ideal as it was just a few minutes from Keystone. The home had plenty of room for our group. We didnt use the outside space because it was cool but Im sure in the summer the outdoors are complimentary to the home. The 1880 train drives right past the home. And we were able to see turkeys and deer right around the home every day. We awoke to 4 inches of snow on our departure day and were appreciative that the snow had been removed from the driveway. We would definitely consider staying in this home again!
View Property: Keystone-Crossing
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
All by paperwork and when an email came to explain stuff, it was easy to navigate.
Property
Relaxing and comfy. Enjoyed viewing wild life and close to attractions. The cabin was everything it said it was. All 4 who stayed there said that.
View Property: Morris-Place-Cabin-1
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This was just an amazing home. Everything that you would need is in this home. The home's location is centrally located to all the major Black Hills experiences. Absolutely loved the deer feeding every morning and night in the yard. Would sit out on the incredible deck to watch while having our coffee. Was such a tremendous experience. Thank you for sharing your home.
View Property: Evans-Dacha
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
We didn't meet anyone from the staff the whole time we were there. That's is not a negative thing as I am sure we would have been able to contact someone if needed. Your team was timely with communication and it made our stay very easy.
Property
It was a comfortable and convenient place to stay for our family. We will definitely come back in the future.
View Property: Dakota-Cabin
Brookings, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Trailside
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Communication was only through email, but it was timely and accurate.
Property
I would definitely stay there again. The Trailside is perfect for more than two people. The upstairs accommodations are perfect for a second couple, a family member, or children for privacy.
View Property: The-Trailside