Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Property Manager
Fast and friendly, took care of any questions quickly.
Property
Very nice house. Close to all the major attractions, and within easy walking distance of downtown shops and eateries.
View Property: Park-Creek-Place
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Setting this vacation up with Rushmore rentals was easy the staff was so friendly and helpful.
Property
The home was everything we hoped for and more. We were there with 5 grandkids and never felt on top of each other. The views were great and close enough to town for a quick trip to the grocery store. Yes we will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Aspen-Hill
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and helpful and our problem was fixed immediately!
Property
Stayed in July 2016 Our family had a fabulous time at Evans-Dacha. The cabin is beautiful and had everything we needed. The kitchen was very, very, nice and well supplied for cooking. All rooms were decorated in a rustic theme and were very clean. The bathrooms had plenty of towels etc. The beds were extremely comfortable. We spent most of our time on the lovely deck watching the wildlife. In fact we always ate on the deck. There was a large hill behind the cabin to climb and a fort for the kids to explore. The fire pit was a hit and we enjoyed that many times as well. The cabin is not far from all the sites and things to do in the Black Hills. We are already planning our next trip to Evans-Dacha. Can't say enough good things about it.
View Property: Evans-Dacha
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was a pleasure to work with
Property
Aspen Hill is a gem. Well situated in the Black Hills making it easy to enjoy all the attractions in the area. The house is gorgeous, with all that one needs to make a vacation comfortable. Our family enjoyed our stay there and highly recommend it.
View Property: Aspen-Hill
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Our vacation to the Black Hills would not have been possible without the assistance of the helpful staff. I was treated with respect and the extremely helpful staff was more than I expected.
Property
The cabin was extraordinarily clean and well furnished. Many details were attended to such as spices to cook, extra linens, a grill and plenty of dishes to be able to eat in as often as we wished. The location was tucked into a quiet neighborhood and very secure. We loved it!
View Property: Stewarts-Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Keystone-Crossing
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Evans-Dacha
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Park-Creek-Place
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and answered all of my questions
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay at this home. Easy to get to and very quiet and relaxing.
View Property: Evans-Dacha
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
The Rushmore rental was very responsive to all my emails and were very friendly when I spoke with them or had any issues.
Property
The property was perfect! There were 7 of us, two families. Having bedrooms on separate floors really gave us our space and the kids did great sleeping in the loft. It might be nice to have a bunk in the loft (full/twin) to sleep more kids. The property was beautiful with lots of green grass and a stream. lots of space for the kids to play. The kitchen was huge and well stocked. We cooked dinner every night which was fun. The location was ideal. Super close to Hill City and near all the fun attractions the Black Hills had to offer.
View Property: Cottage-at-Storm-Mountain-7
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2015
Property Manager
Easy to work with and very helpful.
Property
My husband, his brother, and his wife have spent 5 days here. We have thoroughly enjoyed it. The house is lovely. What a view you have. We have seen a lot of Gods beautiful handiwork and enjoyed it.
View Property: South-Hills-Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly. Communication was great.
Property
The stay on property was amazing! I almost hated to come back home. We sat on the porch every night& soaked up the countryside. Inside the cabin was very nice & loved how it was decorated & homey. Thank you for help making our vacation excellent!
View Property: Granite-Springs